Leave Us A Review

"If you’ve chosen to transform your outdoor space and are pleased with the result, take some time and leave us a review. Let other homeowners like you know about the great service we’ve provided. Click below and share your thoughts!"

- Sebastian Sanchez, Owner of Greenwave Landscape Design Services

Reviews from clients

If you want to know more about our projects and the quality of our work, take a look at the testimonials below. Find out what our happy clients have to say about us and what you can expect when choosing us to update your outdoor space.

Play Video about Greenwave Testimonial Thumbnail
EXCELLENT
22 reviews on
Vladimir Jean-Philippe
Vladimir Jean-Philippe
2023-10-25
When out of his way to satisfy customer and did not call me Russian. All jokes aside great service and quality work.
Dana Copley
Dana Copley
2023-08-17
The owner is a great guy. We have rented a dumpster from him a few times and from ordering to delivery was flawless. Highly recommend. Not an easy place to get in and out of but he made it work. Great communication
John Ryder
John Ryder
2023-07-31
I wish Greenwave was my first stop when it came to addressing what we wanted AND needed for our outdoor needs. They are accessible, neighborly, willing to invest time in listening and coming up with multiple solutions prioritized to fit my budget. I know I’ll be calling again as future projects arise!
Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith
2022-06-14
I was referred to Sebastian (the owner) by a contractor that I have known for years. My project was a custom made fence around my vegetable garden. I emailed a photo of what I had in mind. Sebastian came to my house to view the garden and take measurements. He then designed, built and installed the fence within a couple of weeks. Sebastian is a perfectionist and it is evident that he takes pride in his work. He and his team were always on time, hard working, cleaned up the job site and courteous. I highly recommend Greenwave Landscape Design to help beautify your yard.
Adrian Bellando
Adrian Bellando
2020-09-29
I'm extremely happy with my new residential walkway – conceived and implemented by Greenwave Landscape Design. Sebastian was very quick to answer my initial inquiry, and arrived the same day to provide a comprehensive plan and a reasonable estimate. Thereafter, materials arrived and the whole job was completed less than three weeks later. These guys are very professional, friendly, and clearly care about their work and your property. I'm so pleased with my home's new look.
Michael Klein
Michael Klein
2020-08-05
Greenwave is a truly professional business. Sebastian, the owner, responded quickly to my first queries and laid out a very thoughtful and meticulous estimate which he stuck to using photographs and then when he realized he couldn't be precise enough came to do an in person estimate which only strengthened his original estimate. His billing system is superb and easy to use. The most important part, of course, is the landscaping. He took my yard which was in terrible shape and has a lot of technical problems and found a way to solve all the major problems and made it beautiful and usable again. He has thoughtful solutions to my problems. But best of all, working with him is effortless. He picks up calls immediately. He shows up every single week and does his job perfectly and the yard just always looks great without me even having to think about it or lift a finger. I couldn't recommend Greenwave more highly!!
Mike Ferreira
Mike Ferreira
2020-07-01
I'm more of a DIY guy but I had put off my backyard patio project for too long. I needed a responsive, detail oriented professional. Sebastian was all that and more! From our initial email conversation to his final day on the job, his communication was excellent. He offered suggestions in the design process but he's focused on the customer's vision. He presented several paver products and detailed their pros and cons. Once he got started, he walked me through each step of the project - going above and beyond in areas some might cut corners. As it turns out, I went with his vision and I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Greenwave if you want it done right! Thanks Sebastian!
Christine McGregor
Christine McGregor
2020-06-23
The patio done By Green Wave Landscaping came out beautiful! Sebastian is extremely knowledgeable In the work he does. The recommendations given made the finished product being even more beautiful than I imagined. Thank you Sebastian! 🙂
Nicholas Brindamour
Nicholas Brindamour
2020-06-12
Extremely professional and passionate about helping you with your project. The job was done in a day and done without cutting any corners.
Donna Clemence
Donna Clemence
2020-06-06
My husband and I are pleased to be writing this review for Greenwave Landscape Design Services. We contacted Sebastian on line and he very efficiently got back to us for a consultation. The over-the-phone consultation then proceeded with an in-person visit to our home to view the property and discuss details regarding removal of bushes, old lawn and replacing with sod and making distinctive bed for plantings. What we found most appealing was Sebastian's promptness and willingness to work with us to make sure that we all were on the same page as to what we wanted the outcome of our project to be. We never felt rushed, overwhelmed or pressured during our discussions and subsequent meetings. HIs attention to detail and work ethic are excellent and the results were exactly what we had hoped for. The fact that at the end of the project he assured us that if we need his assistance we will be able to contact him tells us that he stands behind his work and that is a great feeling of comfort. We are, in fact, looking forward to having his company maintain our new lawn and that in itself is a testament to the fact that we have great faith in his abilities and his company.
Play Video about Service Fit Thumbnail